LATEST: Bourne Club's match secretary has changed

Tilbury have withdrawn

 You can now enter online: summer & winter league entry, junior entry. You can submit your nominations. You can amend your club, chair, secretary, and match secretary details.

Clubs enter all senior league results directly into the LTA League Planner Online System.  Click on the link below

The Aldershot and District Lawn Tennis Association (ADLTA) came into being around 1948. It organises both summer and winter tennis leagues for clubs situated within an approximate 10 mile radius of Aldershot in Hampshire. ADLTA is run by a committee and an Annual General Meeting is held every February.  There are around 25 clubs who between them throughout the year enter over 230 senior doubles teams in Ladies, Mens and Mixed competition. This makes it one of the largest local leagues in the country. A small number of junior teams also play.